LEARN MORE

About Us

Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service in the industry. A Complete Cleaning has gain AUSTIN APARTMENT ASSOCIATION, KVA, ANGIE'S LIST and AUSTIN REALTORS trust.

Click Here to Add a Title

512-317-2546

Hours:

Mon-Fri: 8AM - 8PM

Sat-Sun: 8AM - 6PM


Chelsea McCutchin- Google Review

a month ago-

We have used A Complete Clean every other week for about six months. They are meticulous, friendly, communicative, and just plain great. I highly recommend them!


Angela Ward- Google Review

a month ago-

Great Work! I needed a deep cleaning before putting my house on the market and I was very impressed with their work! My home looked excellent after they finished. The ladies came in and discussed which areas would be cleaned and then went to work! They were very thorough. I highly recommend this company to everyone.


Jeannine Floores- Google Review

10 months ago-

I love this company! The workers are detailed, friendly and on time. The company tries their very best to work with your schedule. I highly recommend them.


SG Grant- Google Review

a year ago-

They have been cleaning my Apartment for about a year now and I would highly recommend them. They have been honest dependable, charge reasonable rates and do a good job.

Tim Zenchenko- Google Review

a year ago-

We've been using Complete Cleaning Services for over a year and are very happy with them. They performed a deep clean of the house as we were moving in and have been cleaning monthly ever since.


Scheduling is a breeze, they always accommodate our requests, show up on time and work quickly and efficiently. Their rates are very reasonable, and you can't ask for much more than a job well done for a decent price in a timely fashion.


I'm a neat-freak, and I love seeing the house after CCS is done with it. Not only is everything clean, they leave special little touches behind.

Look forward to using them for a long time to come and would highly recommend them to others.

K Dameron-Google Review

2016


Complete Cleaning Services does great work and they are affordable. The arrive on time and work very quickly. They even send me a text to let me know when they finish if I request it. Don't look for another company - this is the one you need.

Click Here to Add a Title

August 12, 2016

William L. Harding-Google Review

I scheduled a move out cleaning and the cleaning crew did an excellent work. They are great in prices I can say that I saved around $100 to other cleaning companies.


June 15, 2015- Rated 10 out of 10

Great cleaning people.

Mike


May 22, 2014- Rated 10 out of 10

I wanted to say thanks for all your hard work and for keeping my house always sparkling.

Monique K


February 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10

Staff is friendly and professional. They also work hard and clean my house to my expectations.

Rebecca B.


November 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10

Very hard working and polite workers. The house looked beautiful!

Sue M.

July 25, 2015- Rated 10 out of 10

I want to thank CC for their service, they cleaned my house for sale and they did a wonderful work now i can put it for the market.

Angela G


April 07, 2014- Rated 10 out of 10

Great Job cleaning my place I love it.

Thanks

Mary P


June 4, 2013- Rated 10 out of 10

I'm glad I found Complete Cleaning, I was using a different cleaning company and their price was way to expensive they charge extra for everything. Complete Cleaning they charge way cheap and they clean everything. They are flexible and they work with you on pricing. Thank You

Vanessa L. 


February 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10

Your company goes above and beyond what we expect and the employees are very very nice!

Melissa J 


November 03, 2012- Rated 10 out of 10

This is the best cleaning service ever they are on time and flexible. They do their job right. I been using different cleaning companies in the past year and since I found an Affordable Company they meet my needs thank you Complete Cleaning

Amy R.